stillcharity.blogg.se

Mw2 bruteforce savedata
Mw2 bruteforce savedata





mw2 bruteforce savedata

One more thing which may or may not be relevant: when I bought my laptop it came with windows (OEM) pre-installed, but I got no installation disc.

mw2 bruteforce savedata

I'm from the UK so I'm sure English is my unicode Language (which someone mentioned is relevant). On someone's advice I downloaded and installed the following (which made no difference): I have a FUJITSU LIFEBOOK AH530 6 GB RAM dual core laptop. Since my case might be a challenge I thought I should provide a bit more info. I tried emailing Aldo but he seemed too busy to help unfortunately. I tried asking chaoszage for help, unfortunately she tried her best and admitted in the end that she didn't know what else to try. I've downloaded and reinstalled it from different places to see if it made any difference which it didn't. I thought I would try earlier versions so downloaded v4.6 but there is no difference, always the same problem.​

Mw2 bruteforce savedata ps3#

I then (as per another suggestions) added the PS3 Bruteforce Save Data program to the DEP exception list: Control Panel - System - Advance system settings - Performance - Data Execution Prevention - " and ran it as admin.īut none of this made any difference! I've tried pausing my antivirus (in case it is somehow causing a problem) but this makes no difference. So I added all the above files to the 'BruteforceSaveData' root folder. Msvcr100.dll (and I also added mscomctl.ocx but I already had this last file included in my download) I googled and found people advising to add the following files to the root of the Brute force folder: Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available'. I run the BSD installer and it successfully installs BSD, I launch BSD (as admin) and at the top it first says 'scanning folder please wait' but then I always get a message saying 'Brute force Save Data has stopped working.







Mw2 bruteforce savedata